How to delete a Team Room?

An owner or admin of a Team Room can select the Team Room they wish to delete. Click the Delete icon in the right panel to remove it from your list of owned/shared Team Rooms.

‘Add Member’ button on the bottom right corner of the screen

Get Support

Great, Thank you!